Winners of Reach for change


Gita Rajan and Hermine Holm have been appointed Change Leaders in the competition Reach for Change, which is organized by Kinnevik together with Metro and Tele2 amongst others.

The prize is both intellectual and financial capital – which gives us the ability to be persistent and can keep on offering help and treatment to those who have been sexually abused – in the waiting for public funding so everyone who needs it can receive help.

Thanks to Reach for Change!


Winners from 2015 and 2016.